Go To Content Top

About Us

Home > About Us > Organization

          Taoyuan District Agricultural Research
          and Extension Station, Council of
           Agriculture, Executive Yuan


This station consists of director, deputy director, and secretary. And is divided into the technical and
administrative departments.The technical department consists of the Crop Improvement Section, Crop
Environment Section, Agricultural Extension Section, Taipei Sub- station, Wufong Branch Station, and
Sinpu Branch Station. In addition, seven laboratories are organized due to the industry promotion
project of the station. The administrative department consists of Secretariat Office, Accounting Office,
and Personnel Office. There are 128 staff members, including 61 researchers, 11 administrative
officers, 56 technicians and maintenance workers.

Organization Structure